How To Cancel A Listing

You are here:
< Back

 

There may come a time when you need to cancel a listing.  To do so first go to your Listing page.

 

Put a checkmark next to any listing that you wish to cancel.  Once you have selected them all, click on Perform on Selected and then click Cancel Listings

 

You will see a confirmation banner letting you know that your listings are queued for cancellation.

 

Once they have been processed you will see a notice in the upper right of your Sellware screen.  You can click on it to view the listings that have been processed.  You will see ‘cancel’ in the Action column, and you can review the details of the listings that were processed.  You can click the CSV or HTML links to view additional details.